Mountain Intermodal, Inc.

corporate office
1052 Foxtown Hill Road
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

map
map

mailing address
PO Box 250
Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327

Tel 570.223.0500
Fax 570.223.1400

Robert J Cebollero, CEO
email: rjcebollero@mountainintermodal.com

Administration:

Stephen Eng, Vice President of Business Development & Pricing      seng@mountainintermodal.com
Stephanie Dykstra, Manager of Finance      sdykstra@mountainintermodal.com
Mary Hayes, Manager of Administration      mhayes@mountainintermodal.com
Lisa Ebaugh, Assistant Manager of Fleet Administration      lebaugh@mountainintermodal.com
Georgia Garabote, Assistant Manager of Customer Service      ggarabote@mountainintermodal.com
Ashly Bowers, Assistant Manager of Business Development & Pricing      abowers@mountainintermodal.com

Operations:

Monday – Friday 05:30 am – 6:00 pm Eastern
Limara Cebollero, Vice President of Operations & Safety Compliance      lcebollero@mountainintermodal.com
Steve Fylstra, Manager of Operations      sfylstra@mountainintermodal.com
Jacobi Nordmark, Assistant Manager of Operations      jnordmark@mountainintermodal.com
Amber LaBar, Assistant Manager of Cost Control & Planning      alabar@mountainintermodal.com
David Fernandez, Lead Driver/Foreman      dfernandez@mountainintermodal.com